TFC on Nicola Cameron’s Blog

thefortunecookieI am beyond honored to have one of my favorite authors, Nicola Cameron, give The Fortune Cookie a featured post on her amazing blog! Nicola has been such an inspiration to me over the past several years, and I have become such a huge fan of her work that I am not embarrassed to admit I let out a fanboy squee when I saw the post! Please go over and check out her blog and pick up some of her amazing work!   nicolacameronwrites.com

One thought on “TFC on Nicola Cameron’s Blog

Leave a Reply

